About Us


Our agents




Bernard Bacle
Travel Agent

bernard@clubaventure.ca
Meet


Daniel Migneault
Travel Agent

daniel@clubaventure.ca
Meet


Anne Potvin
Travel Agent

anne@clubaventure.ca
Meet


Monique Perras
Travel Agent

monique@clubaventure.ca
Meet


Our outside travel agents




Isabelle Séguin
Outside Travel Agent

isabelle@clubaventure.ca Meet


Bruno Jung-Millen
Outside Travel Agent

bruno@clubaventure.ca
Meet


Danielle Morin
Outside Travel Agent

danielle@clubaventure.ca Meet


Lisa Henderson
Outside Travel Agent

lisa@clubaventure.ca
Meet



Brittany Miles
Outside Travel Agent

brittany@clubaventure.ca Meet


Sophie Bisson
Outside Travel Agent

sophie@clubaventure.ca
Meet

About us

In august 1986, Club Adventure Ottawa was born in the heart of Ottawa’s ByWard Market. We started out as a storefront under the banner of a given product supplier, we quickly established ourselves as Ottawa’s specialists in adventure travel. Our team was brought together by a passion for adventure and we wish to share that passion with our clients. Having travelled the world and accumulated an abundance of personal experiences and knowledge, our agents make the perfect team to help you plan your next adventure. We’d love to hear about where you want to travel next! Let us make it a memorable experience, get in touch with us.

“Club Adventure Ottawa, your travel agent since 1986”